top of page
Search

Mindful Mushrooms Watercolour Giveaway

My first self-paced online class is ready. Well more accurately it is on sale! Remember those cute red and white mushrooms? It’s a step by step to create those. Not only that, there are two bonus videos! One speed painting of purple mushrooms and one creating a second mindful page using up your left over paint. You can find it for sale here.

You get downloadable videos, a full step by step PDF, a speed version of the lesson and I’m available for support and cheerleading via the class FB group or email!

Did I mention it was super cute shrooms?

I tied myself in knots over the pricing and trying to figure out Etsy fees and PayPal fees arrived at £10 and then Etsy added on an extra £2 because it is a digital download and that has automatic VAT in some countries (I need to know more about this stuff I guess). So it is priced at £12.

If you’d like to win this class I am running a giveaway. To enter, you simply need to leave me a comment. If you share on FB or InstaGram let me know in your comment and I will pop your name in twice or thrice!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page