top of page
Search

Moths…

…and butterflies but really moths, are what I created today. I like the three of them stacked together and the muted colours quite a bit. I need quite a bit of practice I think, but that will be fun!

Butterflies are all sort of related to change and transformation whereas moths are more about clarity it seems (amongst other things). I kind of like the idea of combining them- butteroth or mothafly perhaps?

I got these guys done in between all the academic subjects and dinner and that in itself is a miracle today as time was scarce.

I think they might be a new obsession for a while. They were absorbing and mindful but most of my painting is now-a-days.

Did you create today? Want to share because I love to see!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page