top of page
Search

Single pigment paints and Mezze feasts.

It’s a super quick one because I’m off on a date! He’s a super guy and he smells divine, he apparently has plans for later…..which is good after being together for nearly 29 years! we are off to a highly recommended Greek restaurant and plan on having the mezze feast!


This is this weeks mindful watercolour lesson over on the FB group. Would you like to see the video here on the blog too?

I have rearranged my paints (well my watercolours) so that all the single pigment paints are in one palette and the gemstone and other favourites are in another. I’m really interested to see if there is any difference in the clarity or vibrancy of the colours using just single pigments.

I can’t settle on an arrangement for my paints that I like. I drool over the Robax palette…the big spinning one!

Right. I’m drinking some water so I don’t eat until we get there….I’m rather peckish!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page