top of page
Search

Nerf Wars and Art.

Updated: Jul 30, 2019

I did not blog because, 2 nights in a row I fell asleep. Last night I was watching discovery of witches with my other half and we were both tired and I was asleep before I remembered I needed to blog.

The good thing, rather than feeling bad and oh no about it…I feel like it’s cool because I can blog up to the third of may and my birthday will be my las blog of the blog along-which is awesome I think!

There has been working with kids, arting, friends, clearing ivy from roof of MILs, seeing End Game at the cinema and nerf battles!

A boot so full of nerf….

I love this, it’s where I sat whilst the kids set up for nerf.


Setting out glass and re-spawn points.


Playing with rainbows….not sure where next…


Playing around with rainbow shrooms…


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page