top of page
Search

Celtic Commisions

Updated: Jul 30, 2019

It’s March already!!!  How did that happen?  I’ve been working hard on some canvas commissions and have sold a couple of my pieces throughly FB page- feeling like a real artist!

These were commissions from a friend who wanted some whimsical style portraits of two Celtic goddesses-I have loved doing them and I have ideas for a series.  I’m currently working on a third canvas for Bridghid.

These are done with neo-colours, collage, watercolours, pencil and some ink and paint pens for final details.  They are both around A3 sized so I am getting used to working bigger, I’m popping out to get another couple of canvases today as soon as the boys are done with journals and IXL!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page